Postponed – Big Band Night.

Very sorry, but with the current uncertainty over Corona-virus, and with agreement of The Invicta Jazz Orchestra, we have reluctantly decided to postpone our planned Big Band evening on 20th March.
If you have purchased tickets via Paddock Wood Cards you can return your tickets there for a refund.
Hopefully we can re-arrange the event for a later date.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

Christmas Sleigh 2019

Here’s the details for our Christmas Sleigh outings for this season:

  • Tues 3rd – Fri 6th December – Marden.
  • Wed 11th December – Lamberhurst.
  • Thurs 12th December – Five Oak Green.
  • Fri 13th – Sun 15th December – Paddock Wood.
  • Mon 16th – Thurs 19th December – Staplehurst.
  • Fri 20th December – Paddock Wood.
  • Sat 21st December – East Peckham.

More details on or Facebook page

Posted in Fund Raising | Comments closed

Duck Race – Sun 15th Sept

Our Duck Race is now on Sunday 15th September at the Man of Kent in East Peckham. We have changed the date as we lost a couple of weekends selling due to some bad weather.

So there’s still time to get your ducks over the next few weekends in Paddock Wood.

The proceeeds from this years event will be going to Marie Curie and The Kent Surrey and Sussex Air Ambulance.

Posted in Fund Raising | Comments closed

Carnival Weekend 2019 – Fri/Sat 12/13th July

Not Long until Carnival Weekend, kicking off with some great music at Rockin in the Rec on Fri 12th July.

Posted in P.W. Carnival | Tagged , | Comments closed

Christmas Sleigh.

Details of our Christmas Sleigh collections. Please check our Facebook page for regular updates.

Posted in Fund Raising | Comments closed
  • Pages

  • Archives